Stocks / Materials
Firefinch ASX:FFX
Held by 5 of the 26 super funds covered, in each fund's headline option, at 30 June 2026. It ranks #421 by value held across these funds.
Which super funds own Firefinch
| Fund | Option | Units | Value | % of register | Change in units | Change ($) |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hostplus | Balanced | 9,825,790 | $2.0m | – | −209,479 since Jun 2025 | −$42k |
| Brighter Super | MySuper | 1,079,245 | $197k | – | −92,799 since Jun 2025 | −$19k |
| MLC Super Fund (Insignia) | MySuper Growth Portfolio | 430,471 | $13k | – | – | – |
| AMP Super Fund | AMP MySuper 1980s | 339,852 | $3 | – | – | – |
| Cbus Supernew | Growth (MySuper) | 2,086,592 | $0 | – | +2,086,592 since Jun 2025 | +$417k |
| ADF Supersold out | MySuper Balanced | 0 | – | – | −94,202 | −$19k |
| Aware Supersold out | High Growth | 0 | – | – | −2,800,091 | −$560k |
| Equip Supersold out | MySuper | 0 | – | – | −1,586,228 | −$317k |
Units and values are for each fund's headline option (usually its MySuper or default option), as disclosed. The headline option shows what a typical member's money holds and keeps funds comparable; the next table adds up every option. Shares on issue from ASX as at 26 October 2026. Listed shares are not tagged as internally or externally managed in the disclosures. Share counts are shown as disclosed; buying and selling figures allow for share splits, detected when every fund's count jumps by the same ratio as the price falls.
All investment options
Every investment option each fund publishes, added up: default, choice, pension and defined benefit money. Each option's disclosure is its own share of the fund, so the options add up to the fund's whole holding. Latest disclosure only.
| Fund | Options holding it | Units | Value | % of register |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hostplus | 30 | 13,939,989 | $2.7m | – |
| Brighter Super | 16 | 1,571,364 | $287k | – |
| MLC Super Fund (Insignia) | 46 | 1,958,527 | $59k | – |
| AMP Super Fund | 31 | 3,278,496 | $33 | – |
| Cbus Super | 18 | 2,803,452 | $0 | – |
| Total | 23,551,827 | $3.1m | – |
Held by platform members
Platforms such as HUB24 and Macquarie Wrap are super funds where members, usually with an adviser, pick their own shares. These are their choices, not a fund manager's, so they are shown separately and not added to the figures above. "Through managed accounts" means inside a model portfolio run by a manager. About platforms.
| Platform | Value | Picked directly | Managed accounts |
|---|---|---|---|
| BT Panorama | $30k | not stated | not stated |
| Macquarie Wrap | $23k | $23k | $0 |
| Total | $53k | $23k | $0 |
Share of super's holding by fund
History
Shares held by each fund at each disclosure we hold. A dash means we do not have that fund's file for that date; older files survive only where funds keep them or the Internet Archive saved a copy.
| Fund | Jun 2026 | Dec 2025 | Jun 2025 | Dec 2024 | Jun 2024 | Dec 2023 | Jun 2023 | Dec 2022 | Jun 2022 | Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hostplus | 9,825,790 | – | 10,035,269 | – | 10,140,824 | 10,198,321 | – | – | 12,047,700 | – |
| Cbus | 2,086,592 | – | 0 | – | 2,155,649 | – | 2,178,576 | – | 2,311,396 | – |
| Brighter Super | 1,079,245 | – | 1,172,044 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| MLC | 430,471 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| AMP | 339,852 | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – | – |
| ADF Super | 0 | – | – | – | – | – | 94,202 | – | – | – |
| ART | 0 | – | – | 0 | – | 5,546,880 | – | 5,367,747 | – | – |
| Aware Super | 0 | – | – | – | – | – | 2,800,091 | 2,550,253 | 2,356,669 | – |
| CareSuper | 0 | – | 0 | 431,197 | 0 | 0 | 933,581 | 944,842 | 940,324 | – |
| CSC | 0 | – | – | 0 | – | – | 1,252,719 | – | – | – |
| Equip | 0 | – | 1,586,228 | – | 1,598,167 | 1,619,775 | 999,815 | 993,927 | – | – |
| HESTA | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 64,432 | – | 64,314 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| UniSuper | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2,876,349 | 2,876,227 | 2,367,108 | – | 3,801,909 | 7,984,101 |